“Dawn” New Website, IMDb Update

Hey all,

Just a quick hello to let you know that Tomás and I are still alive, enjoying the end of summer, the cooling temperatures, and all deadlines met and over.

Jaime Mariscal put up a new website for “Dawn” if you would like to go visit it and read more about Jaime plus the rest of the cast and crew of the film.

Plus, we have updated both of our IMDb pages, and Tomás put up a fun picture on his page, along with where he has been and what he has been doing for the last five years.

Tomás was very nice to a cranky me, who was not in the mood to muck around with updating my page, so he kindly did it for me.  What a fella! Usually it is my job to carry out these duties but lately I have had my hands full with assorted unrelated work issues which have left me, well…..a little prickly.

So, that is where we stand as summer winds down. Wrapping up the last of the projects, and now tending to neglected web pages, blogs, and people.  I will keep this page updated with festival information for both “Dawn” and “Ravana’s Game” as soon as we know the particulars.

Thanks for stopping by, see you soon.

This entry was posted in "Dawn", Composing, IMDb, Jaime Mariscal, Kelly Mahan Jaramillo, Tomas Hradcky and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

